Set the World on Fire CD Album


Set the World on Fire CD Album


Reckless Ones' 2nd release in Digipak format (2010)

Track listing:

01. Summer Streets

02. Go On and Tell Her

03. Nothin'

04. Country Bars

05. Won't See You Again

06. Sleepwalker

07. One Knife For You

08. Black Light Attack!

09. Still

10. Tender Nights

Recorded by: J. B. at Humans Win and the Brown Hole

Produced by: J. B. and Reckless Ones

Front cover photo by: T.C. Worley

Add To Cart